France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Médéric Collignon - Yvan Robilliard "Sur un air de Vian" | Le Mans Jazz, Concerts in/out

Next broadcasts Thursday, July 14 at 23:50 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, July 16 at 04:55 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, July 17 at 04:35 on Mezzo
  • Monday, July 18 at 06:05 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, July 19 at 05:40 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, July 21 at 04:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, July 22 at 00:25 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, July 23 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, July 24 at 05:55 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Yvan Robilliard (Piano)
  • Mederic Collignon (Trumpet)

Program

Vian : le météore et le trompinettiste - Médéric Collignon (cornet, voice, keyboards)
Yvan Robilliard (keyboards)


Recording: March 31 2021 - Le Mans, France
Director: Luc Riolon
Duration: 00:41

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like