France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Keith Jarrett | Lugano Jazz Festival 1986

Next broadcasts Thursday, October 20 at 21:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, October 22 at 05:35 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 23 at 01:30 on Mezzo
  • Monday, October 24 at 03:40 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 05:35 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 02:10 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, October 27 at 02:45 on Mezzo
  • Friday, October 28 at 06:45 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, October 29 at 07:05 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 30 at 01:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Gary Peacock (Bass)
  • Jack Dejohnette (Drums)
  • Keith Jarrett (Piano)

Program

Keith Jarrett, Lugano Jazz Estival 1986

"My Funny Valentine"
"Old Folks"
"All The Things You Are"
" I Fall In Love Too Easily"


Director: Sandro Pedrazzetti
Duration: 00:54

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like