Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Jazz legends - Quintette Jaspar & René Thomas

Next broadcasts Thursday, December 5 at 20:30 on Mezzo

  • Friday, December 13 at 09:35 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 14 at 04:55 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, December 17 at 06:15 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 18 at 00:15 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 18 at 16:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 20 at 03:55 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, December 21 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, December 25 at 05:50 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, December 26 at 02:20 on Mezzo
  • Friday, December 27 at 05:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Bobby Jaspar
  • René Thomas

Recording: November 22 2019 - Palais des Beaux-Arts I Brussels
Director: Raymond Rossius
Duration: 00:28

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them