France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Jazz à la Villette - Scary Goldings

Next broadcasts Monday, December 5 at 16:55 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, December 6 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 8 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 17 at 14:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 18 at 07:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 19 at 18:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 02:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 22:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 22 at 10:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Jack Conte (INTERPRETE) : keyboard
  • Larry Goldings (Piano) : organ
  • John Scofield (Guitar)
  • Ryan Lerman (Guitar)
  • MonoNeon (Bass)
  • Lemar Carter (Drums)
  • Louis Cole (Drums)

Recording: September 4 2022 - Jazz à la Villette
Director: 
Duration: 00:52

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like