France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Guillaume Perret - Jazz à Vienne

Next broadcasts Saturday, July 2 at 14:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, July 3 at 06:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 4 at 17:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 5 at 02:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 6 at 21:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 7 at 10:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 16 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 17 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 18 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 19 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 21 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Guillaume Perret (INTERPRETE)

Recording: July 13 2017 - Vienne, France
Director: Nicolas Micha
Duration: 01:14

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like