France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Felipe Cabrera « Medusa » with Judith Sánchez Ruiz

Next broadcasts Sunday, February 5 at 04:05 on Mezzo

  • Monday, February 6 at 00:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 7 at 07:25 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 8 at 03:45 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 9 at 05:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 10 at 04:15 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 11 at 15:40 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, February 12 at 03:05 on Mezzo
  • Monday, February 13 at 02:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, February 14 at 03:25 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, February 15 at 07:55 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, February 16 at 03:00 on Mezzo
  • Friday, February 17 at 04:25 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, February 18 at 06:55 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Felipe CABRERA (Double bass)
  • Leonardo Monatana (Piano)
  • Lukmil Perez (Drums)

Program

"Medusa"

Felipe Cabrera (double bass, composition)
Leonardo Monatana (piano)
Lukmil Perez (drums)
Judith Sánchez Ruiz (choreography, dance)


Recording: March 19 2021 - Paris, France
Director: Guillaume Dero
Duration: 00:53

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like