Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Emile Parisien, Vincent Peirani - 'File under Zawinul' - Jazz à Vienne

Next broadcasts Thursday, August 29 at 20:30 on Mezzo

  • Saturday, August 31 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Friday, September 6 at 09:25 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, September 10 at 05:55 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 00:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 16:30 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, September 12 at 22:50 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, September 14 at 23:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, September 17 at 02:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, September 18 at 05:40 on Mezzo
  • Thursday, September 19 at 01:40 on Mezzo
  • Friday, September 20 at 04:45 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, September 24 at 03:50 on Mezzo
  • Friday, September 27 at 23:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Émile Parisien
  • Vincent Peirani

Recording: July 4 2017 - Jazz à Vienne
Director:  Fabien Raymond
Duration: 00:59

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them