France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Dee Dee Bridgewater | Bayfront Jazz Festival 2021

Next broadcasts Saturday, December 10 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, December 11 at 05:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 12 at 16:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 15 at 09:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, December 24 at 15:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 25 at 15:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 26 at 19:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 04:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 23:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 29 at 11:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, January 1 at 19:35 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Dee dee Bridgewater (Voice)
  • Barry Campbell (Bass)
  • Charlton Johnson (Guitar)
  • Bryant Lockhart (Saxo)
  • Curtis Pulliam (Trumpet)
  • Skyler Jordan (Chorus)
  • Monet Owens (Chorus)
  • Carlos Sargent (Drums)
  • Farindell 'Dell' Smith (Piano)

Recording: April 30 2021 - Miami
Director: Amos Rozenberg
Duration: 01:21

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like