France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Con Brio - Jazz à Vienne

Next broadcasts Monday, July 4 at 19:15 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, July 5 at 04:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 6 at 23:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 7 at 11:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 16 at 14:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 17 at 07:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 18 at 18:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 19 at 03:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 22:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 21 at 10:40 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Con brio (INTERPRETE)
  • Ziek McCarter (INTERPRETE)
  • Brendan Liu (INTERPRETE)
  • Marcus Stephens (INTERPRETE)
  • Benjamin Andrews (INTERPRETE)
  • Patrick Glynn (INTERPRETE)
  • Jonathan Kirchner (INTERPRETE)
  • Andrew Laubacher (INTERPRETE)

Program

Con Brio

Ziek McCarter, vocal
Brendan Liu, trumpet
Marcus Stephens, saxopone
Benjamin Andrews, guitar
Patrick Glynn, keyboard
Jonathan Kirchner, bass
Andrew Laubacher, percussion


Recording: July 13 2017 - Vienne, France
Director: Nicolas Micha
Duration: 01:24

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like