Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

The Golden Horde by Georgy Kovtun

Next broadcasts Sunday, December 8 at 18:40 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, December 9 at 22:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 10 at 11:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 11 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 12 at 07:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 13 at 14:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, December 22 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, December 23 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, December 24 at 09:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, December 25 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, December 26 at 05:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, December 27 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Tatar State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)

Recording: June 26 2014 - The Tatar State Academic Opera
Director: Vincent Massip
Duration: 01:56

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them