France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Swan Lake by Valery Kovtun | Ballet Company of The National opera of Ukraine

Next broadcasts Sunday, July 3 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, July 4 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 5 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 6 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 7 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 8 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 17 at 18:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 18 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 19 at 10:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 03:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 21 at 07:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 22 at 14:15 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Valery Kovtun (Stage Direction)
  • Ballet de l'Opéra national d'Ukraine (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Valery Kovtun (Choreography)

Program

Swan Lake
Ballet in three acts
Libretto by Vladimir Begichev and Vasily Geltser
Music, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreography, Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov, Alexandre Gorski, Fedor Lopukhov, Vladimir Burmeister


Recording: National opera of Ukraine
Director: Bertrand Normand
Duration: 02:08

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like