Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Le Corsaire by Pyotr Gusev after M. Petipa - Mariinsky Theatre

Next broadcasts Sunday, February 2 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Monday, February 3 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 4 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 5 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 6 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 7 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 16 at 18:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 17 at 22:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 18 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 19 at 03:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 20 at 07:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 21 at 14:50 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre du Théâtre Mariinsky
  • Pyotr Gusev d'après Marius Petipa (Choreography)
  • Ballet du Théâtre Mariinsky (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Timur Askerov (Danseur) : Conrad, le Corsaire
  • Alina Somova (Danseuse) : Medora
  • Nadezhda Batoeva (Danseuse) : Gulnare

Recording: January 25 2020 - Mariinsky Theater
Director: François-René Martin
Duration: 01:36

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them