France : Europe/Paris
Dance

Eskapist d'Alexander Ekman

Next broadcasts Monday, July 4 at 09:40 on Mezzo

  • Sunday, July 10 at 18:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 11 at 22:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 12 at 10:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 12 at 16:00 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, July 13 at 03:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 14 at 07:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 15 at 14:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 24 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 25 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 26 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 27 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 28 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, July 29 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Alexander Ekman (Stage Direction)
  • Royal Swedish Ballet (COMPAGNIE DE BALLET)
  • Alexander Ekman (Choreography)

Program

Eskapist
Alexander Ekman (choreography/Stage design/Light)
Mikael Karlsson (music)
Henrik Vibskov (costume)
Carina Nildalen (dramaturgy)
Royal Swedish Opera Ballet


Recording: April 15 2019 - Royal Swedish Opera
Director: Tommy Pascal
Duration: 01:28

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like