Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Tugan Sokhiev and the Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse: Berlioz, Liszt, Rimsky-Korsakov

Next broadcasts Saturday, June 1 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, June 2 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 3 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 6 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 15 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 18:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 20 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, June 21 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, June 22 at 11:20 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orch. Nat. du Capitole de Toulouse
  • Tugan Sokhiev (Conductor)
  • Jean-Yves Thibaudet (Piano)

Program

Hector Berlioz (1803 - 1869)
Carnaval romain, overture

Franz Liszt (1811 - 1886)
Piano Concerto No.2

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844 - 1908)
Scheherazade


Recording: October 25 2013 - Maison de la Musique de Moscou
Director: Jean-Pierre Loisil
Duration: 01:32

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them