France : Europe/Paris
Classical

The Czech Philharmonic and Simon Rattle: Dvořák, Mahler

Next broadcasts Thursday, September 29 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Friday, September 30 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, October 1 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, October 3 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, October 4 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, October 9 at 22:10 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, October 15 at 10:45 on Mezzo
  • Monday, October 17 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 17:20 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, October 23 at 09:00 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Czech Philharmonic
  • Simon Rattle (Conductor)
  • Magdalena Kozena (Mezzo-soprano)
  • Simon O'Neill (Tenor)

Program

Antonín Dvořák (1841 - 1904)
The Golden Spinning Wheel, symphonic poem, Op. 109

Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)
Das Lied von der Erde


Recording: February 27 2019 - Rudolfinum Prague
Director: Michael Beyer
Duration: 01:35

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like