Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Simon Rattle and the Berliner Philharmoniker : Symphony no 6 by Mahler

Next broadcasts Monday, May 27 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Wednesday, May 29 at 09:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, May 30 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, May 31 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 2 at 08:30 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 3 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 10 at 16:30 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 08:30 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 17 at 16:30 on Mezzo
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 12:30 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, June 23 at 20:30 on Mezzo

Casting

  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Simon Rattle (Conductor)

Program

Gustav Mahler (1860 - 1911)
Symphony No. 6 in A minor


Recording: June 20 2018 - Philharmonie Berlin
Director: Michael Beyer
Duration: 01:35

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them