France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Daniel Barenboim plays the Piano Sonatas by Beethoven: Piano Sonata no. 7

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 11 at 19:05 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, February 16 at 04:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 17 at 19:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 18 at 11:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 20 at 15:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 21 at 08:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 25 at 04:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 27 at 11:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, March 1 at 19:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, March 2 at 23:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 7 at 15:25 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, March 10 at 08:25 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Daniel Barenboim (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Sonata No.7 in D major, Op.10 No.3

I. Presto
II. Largo e mesto
III. Minuet. Allegro
IV. Rondo. Allegro


Recording: September 1 2020 - Boulez Saal | Berlin
Director: Fréderic Delesques
Duration: 00:25

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like