France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Daniel Barenboim plays the Piano Sonatas by Beethoven: Piano Sonata no. 4

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 11 at 07:10 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, February 12 at 14:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 14 at 22:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 20 at 03:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 22 at 10:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 23 at 18:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 25 at 22:55 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, March 2 at 03:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, March 3 at 18:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, March 4 at 10:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, March 6 at 14:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, March 7 at 07:05 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Daniel Barenboim (Piano)

Program

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827)
Piano Sonata No.4 in E-flat major, Op.7 ("Grand Sonata")

I. Allegro molto e con brio
II. Largo con gran espressione
III. Allegro - Trio
IV. Rondo. Poco Allegretto e grazioso


Recording: September 1 2020 - Boulez Saal | Berlin
Director: Fréderic Delesques
Duration: 00:32

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like