Ce site utilise des cookies pour la mesure d'audience, pour afficher les programmes et les horaires de votre région et pour le fonctionnement du jeu top mezzo.
En savoir plus et choisir les cookies que j'accepte

Music for your eyes

France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Daniel Barenboim moments musicaux at the Boulez Saal: Schumann

Next broadcasts Tuesday, June 2 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Thursday, June 4 at 10:00 on Mezzo
  • Monday, June 8 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, June 9 at 14:40 on Mezzo
  • Wednesday, June 10 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 11 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 18 at 18:00 on Mezzo
  • Saturday, June 20 at 03:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, June 21 at 22:00 on Mezzo
  • Sunday, June 21 at 22:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, June 22 at 12:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 15:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, June 25 at 22:40 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim (Piano)

Program

Robert Schumann (1810 - 1856)
Fantasiestücke op. 12 (Des Abens - Warum? - Traumes Wirren)
Piano Quintet Op. 44


Recording: April 24 2020 - Boulez Saal | Berlin
Director: 
Duration: 00:40

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like

Welcome on Mezzo !

Programs & broadcast schedules are displayed according to your country and time zone:

United States of America timezone

Do you confirm this is your country and time zone ?
If you click on YES, these settings will also be used on your next visits.

NO, I want to update them