France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Bruce Liu: a Chopin recital

Next broadcasts Monday, February 6 at 00:55 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Tuesday, February 7 at 11:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 9 at 08:20 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 12 at 20:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 15 at 04:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Friday, February 17 at 16:10 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 20 at 15:50 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 22 at 08:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 25 at 04:40 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 26 at 19:55 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Bruce Liu (Piano)

Program

Frédéric Chopin (1810 – 1849)
Rondo à la mazur, op. 5
Ballade no. 2, op. 38
Ballade no. 3, op. 47
Variations on ‘Là ci darem la mano’ from Don Giovanni, op. 2
Nocturne no. 20 in C sharp minor op. posth.
Étude op.10 no. 5

Franz Liszt (1811 – 1886)
Grandes études de Paganini S.161, no. 3 ‘La Campanella’


Recording: October 28 2022 - Maison Chaumet | Paris
Director: John Blanch
Duration: 00:54

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like