France : Europe/Paris
Classical

Alexandre Bloch and the Orchestre national de Lille: Chausson, Ravel, Stravinsky

Next broadcasts Saturday, July 9 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, July 10 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 12 at 22:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, July 18 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, July 20 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, July 21 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, July 23 at 07:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, July 24 at 14:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, July 26 at 22:45 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, August 1 at 03:45 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Orchestre National de Lille
  • Alexandre Bloch (Conductor)
  • Véronique Gens (Soprano)

Program

Ernest Chausson (1855 - 1899)
Poème de l'amour et de la mer

Maurice Ravel (1875 - 1937)
La Valse

Igor Stravinsky (1882 - 1971)
The Rite of Spring


Recording: January 12 2018 - Nouveau Siècle | Lille
Director: Nicolas Foulon
Duration: 01:21

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like