France : Europe/Paris
Jazz

Théo Ceccaldi Trio - Django | Philharmonie de Paris

Next broadcasts Saturday, February 4 at 14:35 on Mezzo Live HD

  • Sunday, February 5 at 07:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 6 at 18:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 7 at 03:15 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 8 at 22:35 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 9 at 11:05 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Saturday, February 18 at 13:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Sunday, February 19 at 06:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Monday, February 20 at 17:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Tuesday, February 21 at 02:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Wednesday, February 22 at 21:00 on Mezzo Live HD
  • Thursday, February 23 at 09:30 on Mezzo Live HD

Casting

  • Théo Ceccaldi (INTERPRETE)
  • Valentin Ceccaldi (INTERPRETE)
  • Guillaume Aknine (INTERPRETE)

Program

Playlist
Fats Waller, HoneySuckle Rose
Django Reinhardt / Stéphane Grapelli, Minor Swing
Théo Ceccaldi, Gris Bleu
Django Reinhardt, Rythme Futur
Théo Ceccaldi, Currywurst, Nin-Nin je t'aime
James Price Johnson, Charleston
Josef Myrow, Blue Drag
Django Reinhardt, Manoir de mes rêves, Blues en Mi


Recording: June 15 2019 - Paris, France
Director: Josselin CARRE
Duration: 00:47

Would you like to see this program?

Subscribe now !

You may also like